Reviews

Reviews we’ve received

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Jude on 03 May, 2018

Amazing cream. I have spent so much money in my life on products claining to be the right fix too only be lucky enough to come across my wonder this wonder cream. Having unfortunately been born with excessively dry skin, Hempme face cream is the only product that actually works. Love it, my skin has never looked or felt better and is also proven by the complements I'm receiving. Thank you Hempme you made a big difference in my confidence. Can't recommend Hempme face cream enough!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Brittany on 01 May, 2018

I've been looking for a cleanser that is natural but still manages to remove my makeup.. I've been using this for two weeks now and my skin feels and looks amazing! So clear and feels really smooth <3

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Elizabeth Greene on 16 Apr, 2018

This cleanser is the best! It doesn't dry out the skin but helps removes impurities. I have been using it for a couple of weeks and have noticed a difference in my skin!

Rated 4 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Jackie Addis on 13 Apr, 2018

This is by far the best cleanser I have used! It's not harsh on the skin and is very hydrating. My skin feels so soft after using this cleanser.

Rated 4 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Jessica Wright on 07 Apr, 2018

My skin has been absolutely loving this face cream and it smells amazing too!

Rated 4 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Anna Livingston on 04 Apr, 2018

This is by far my favourite new skin care product. It's super hydrating, light and refreshing.

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Sarah Roberts on 02 Apr, 2018

This moisturiser is super hydrating, yet light and absorbs fast. Love the fact that it is cruelty free and vegan!

Rated 4 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Jen Howett on 01 Apr, 2018

This cleanser is gentle and super hydrating. Removes makeup easily and smells divine!