Reviews

Reviews we’ve received

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by abbey on 02 Nov, 2018

Absolutely hands down — the BEST face cream I have ever used. Just reordered with the cleanser too. Thanks legends! Keep up the good work.

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Lauren on 12 Sep, 2018

I can’t fault it!! This cream has changed my skin completely. Growing up with acne prone skin I was hesitant to try something new. But gosh I’m glad I did.. my skin feels amazing!! This cream is so light on the skin but still so nourishing. Thank you, Thank you!!!

Rated 4 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Bianca Henley on 17 Jun, 2018

Loving this combination! I am all about simple, easy to use skin care and Hempme is exactly that. My skin has been looking and feeling great since I started using these products, especially during the colder winter months. Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Kristy Brenan on 13 Jun, 2018

Absolutely amazing product! Perfect for my dry skin in winter and oily skin in summer, so light but still so moisturising. It has evened out my skin tone so much no flakey skin or red patches anymore. I’ve used this product for a year now and my skin has never been better! Can’t recommend enough :)

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Jude on 03 May, 2018

Amazing cream. I have spent so much money in my life on products claining to be the right fix too only be lucky enough to come across my wonder this wonder cream. Having unfortunately been born with excessively dry skin, Hempme face cream is the only product that actually works. Love it, my skin has never looked or felt better and is also proven by the complements I'm receiving. Thank you Hempme you made a big difference in my confidence. Can't recommend Hempme face cream enough!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Brittany on 01 May, 2018

I've been looking for a cleanser that is natural but still manages to remove my makeup.. I've been using this for two weeks now and my skin feels and looks amazing! So clear and feels really smooth <3

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Elizabeth Greene on 16 Apr, 2018

This cleanser is the best! It doesn't dry out the skin but helps removes impurities. I have been using it for a couple of weeks and have noticed a difference in my skin!

Rated 4 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Jackie Addis on 13 Apr, 2018

This is by far the best cleanser I have used! It's not harsh on the skin and is very hydrating. My skin feels so soft after using this cleanser.

Rated 4 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Jessica Wright on 07 Apr, 2018

My skin has been absolutely loving this face cream and it smells amazing too!

Rated 4 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Anna Livingston on 04 Apr, 2018

This is by far my favourite new skin care product. It's super hydrating, light and refreshing.

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Sarah Roberts on 02 Apr, 2018

This moisturiser is super hydrating, yet light and absorbs fast. Love the fact that it is cruelty free and vegan!

Rated 4 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

by Jen Howett on 01 Apr, 2018

This cleanser is gentle and super hydrating. Removes makeup easily and smells divine!